Free Movies Poster 4 movies

Customer Appreciation Night

Join us as we celebrate YOU - our valuable customers - with FREE MOVIES! Three times a year, West Wind Drive-In presents Customer Appreciation Night - a night of events, live music and best of all - FREE MOVIES. We'll select the best movies from the last few months and open the gates. Everyone is welcome to enjoy the drive-in experience on Customer Appreciation Night!

Next Event:  Fall 2019!

Bands at West Wind

Upcoming Bands

At West Wind, we are proud to feature local and nationally recognized bands at select locations. Here's a partial list of upcoming bands at the West Wind Public Markets.

Capitol Flea Market 

Thursday 5-30-19 - Flea Amigos Band
Friday 5-31-19 - Rick Sanchez Band
Saturday 6-1-19 - Vagos del Norte
Sunday 6-2-19 - Grupo Sorpresa
 
Thursday 6-6-19 - Rick Sanchez Band
Friday 6-7-19 - Rick Sanchez Band
Saturday 6-8-19 - Vagos del Norte
Sunday 6-9-19 - Los Fronterisos
 
Thursday 6-13-19 - Flea Amigos Band
Friday 6-14-19 - Flea Amigos Band
Saturday 6-15-19 - Marisol
Sunday 6-16-19 - Los Intrusos del Norte
 
Thursday 6-20-19 - Maxx Cabello Band
Friday 6-21-19 - Maxx Cabello Band
Saturday 6-22-19 - Zebop: Tribute to Santana
Sunday 6-23-19 - Los Fronterisos
 
Thursday 6-27-19 - Marisol
Friday 6-28-19 - Rick Sanchez Band
Saturday 6-29-19 - Lobo de Durango
Sunday 6-30-19 - Los Intrusos del Norte

 

Coliseum Swap Meet 

Saturday, June 1 – (Beer Garden) – Los Francos del Ritmo
Sunday, June 2 – (Beer Garden) – Los Corsarios Musical
Sunday, June 2 – (The Cove) – Los Francos del Ritmo
 
Saturday, June 8 – (Beer Garden) – Los Corsarios Musical
Saturday, June 8 – (The Cove) – Solo Cezar Musical
Sunday, June 9 – (Beer Garden) – Los Francos del Ritmo
Sunday, June 9 – (The Cove) – Grupo Terremoto Musical
 
Saturday, June 15 – (Beer Garden) – Grupo Bahia Musical
Sunday, June 16 – (Beer Garden) – Grupo Bahia Musical
Sunday, June 16 – (The Cove) - Los Corsarios Musical
 
Saturday, June 22 – (Beer Garden) – Grupo Terremoto Musical
Saturday, June 22 – (The Cove) – Solo Cezar Musical
Sunday, June 23 – (Beer Garden) – FESTIVAL DE MUSICA / Los Corsarios Musical
Sunday, June 23 – (The Cove) – Los Francos del Ritmo
 
Saturday, June 29 – (Beer Garden) – Grupo Bahia Musical
Sunday, June 30 – (Beer Garden) – Grupo Terremoto Musical
Sunday, June 30 – (The Cove) – Grupo Bahia Musical

Glendale Swap Meet

Sunday, June 2 - Beer Garden - Cande y Sus Teclados featuring Candelario Duran 

Sunday, June 9 - Beer Garden - Emocion Tropical

Sunday, June 16 - Beer Garden - Signo 12

Sunday, June 23 - Beer Garden - Flama Norteño

Sunday, June 30 - Beer Garden - Grupo La Guardia

Solano Swap Meet

Sunday, June 2 – Marisol

Sunday, June 9 – Grupo La Orden

Sunday, June 16 – Manuel Constancio Jr.

Sunday, June 23 – Sol Azteca

Sunday, June 30 – Grupo Solexi

El Rancho Swap Meet

Sunday, June 2 - Diamante Norteño

Sunday, June 9 - Terreño Explosivo 

Sunday, June 16 - Diamante Norteño 

Sunday, June 23 - Terreño Explosivo

Sunday, June 30 - Diamante Norteño

Cinco de Mayo Poster

Cinco de Mayo

There's nothing like Cinco de Mayo at the Public Market. Celebrate with great food, live music, and fun and games for the kids. Check back for more information.

Battle of the Bands

Battle of the Bands

Join us as three outstanding bands do battle to see who's the best. Dancing, cold drinks and great food are all part of the lineup.

Beach Party

Beach Party

Get ready for a rocking good time at the Drive-In Beach Party. Dance to live surf music while the kids have fun with face paining and bounce houses.

Luche-Libre

Lucha Libre

Thrill to the excitement of Lucha Libre. Legendary Mexican wrestlers will entertain with high-flying aerial moves, thrilling daredevil action and outrageous personalities. Bring the entire family and have a fun day at the Public Market.

Next Events

Solano Swap Meet
Sunday, July 21, 2019

Capitol Flea Market
Saturday, June 15, 2019

Coliseum Swap Meet
Saturday, August 10, 2019

Fiestas Patrias

Fiestas Patrias

Celebrate Fiestas Patrias at the Public Market. We'll have games, contests and prizes along with live entertainment. Check back for more information.

haunted house poster

Haunted House

Get scared silly with our Halloween haunted house. It's frightful fun for everyone in the family. Haunted House hours are listed below:

Check back in September for dates and times.

Santa at west wind

Santa Visits West Wind

Once a year Santa visits the Public Market, so it's time for all the good little boys and girls to start their lists for the jolly old elf.

Check back for more information.

Three Kings

Three Kings

Celebrate Three Kings Day at the Public Market. We'll have games and gifts for the kids and a parade of the kings. Check back for more information.

Easter at west wind spanish poster

Easter Egg Hunt

Join us for Easter at the Public Market. We'll have face paining, coloring stations and games. The kids can hunt for Easter eggs and visit with the Easter Bunny.

There's Always Something Happening at West Wind Public Market

Banda

All year long something fun is happening at West Wind Public Market. Celebrate the tradition of Three Kings Day in January or hunt for eggs with the Easter Bunny in April. Summer brings Lucha Libre and Battle of the Bands and ends with Fiestas Patrias in September. But we don't stop there. Get scared silly in October at our Haunted House and visit with Santa for the holidays. Make sure to check out your local West Wind Public Market for the latest event schedule.

Share Your West Wind Experience With Us

Connect with us on Facebook, Twitter or Instagram. We really would like to know you're having a great time. Let us know how we can make your local West Wind Public Market even better.